Category Archives: History of the Prize


SAINT VINCENT COLLEGE: PAUL F. WEISSER, 2019 The 2019 recipient, Paul F Weisser, will graduate in the spring of 2020 with a degree in Politics from Saint Vincent College. The politics department at Saint Vincent College approaches the study of politics … Continue reading

Posted in History of the Prize, Recipients | Tagged | Leave a comment

Introduction to the Bert & Phyllis Lamb Prize in Political Science

The Lamb Prize rewards innovation and good writing among undergraduates majoring in Political Science or one of its sub-fields. Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by