Looking Forward to the Award Ceremony in 2017

The deadline for submission of applications or nominations is February 20, 2017.

The Selection Committee, Advisory Consortium, and extended Lamb Family are looking forward to the Western Social Science Association ceremony when the 2017 Prize will be awarded on April 15, 2017 in San Francisco.

Past Recipients of the Lamb Prize:

2015–David A. Belcher, University of California, Davis

2016–Quinn Massaroni, Bryant University

lamb-bert-phyllis-1945 Phyllis & Bert Lamb, 1944. Phyllis and Bert Lamb shared a strong belief in the power of education to enhance and preserve our democracy.

This entry was posted in Recipients and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s